Big Sean Reveals ‘Hall Of Fame’ Tracklist


Detroit native Big Sean has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Hall Of Fame.

Hitting the net late last night, just days after his new song “Fire” arrived online, Sean took to social networks to reveal the tracklist for Hall Of Fame. In addition to the aforementioned, fourteen brand new tracks will make an appearance on the standard edition, including June’s “Beware.” Featured collaborations include projects with Nas, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, and more. You can view the full list below.

Hall Of Fame hits stores August 27 in both standard and deluxe editions. Stay tuned for additional album information, including song streams, in the weeks ahead.

Stream: “Beware”

Big Sean – Hall Of Fame
1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.