Lorde Announces ‘Pure Heroine’ For Fall Release

Pure Heroine

Pure Heroine just snuck in as one of my most anticipated albums for the latter half of 2013 as Lorde’s previous material on her Tennis Court EP and The Love Club EP is still making my heart happy to this day.

This 16-year-old New Zealander is already making huge waves in her area of the world and is starting to gain traction in ours, which is only going to grow exponentially in the months to come.

Pure Heroine, Lorde’s first full-length effort, will be available on September 30. You can view the track listing after the jump.

Pure Heroine track list:

  1. Tennis Court
  2. 400 Lux
  3. Royals
  4. Ribs
  5. Buzzcut Season
  6. Team
  7. Glory And Gore
  8. Still Sane
  9. White Teeth Teens
  10. A World Alone

Brian Leak

Editor-In-Chief. King of forgetting drinks in the freezer. Pop culture pack rat. X-Phile. LOST apologist.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.