STREAM: Protest The Hero – “Clarity”

Protest The Hero

Once again, Protest The Hero has found their own way to woo fans and naysayers alike with their latest single, “Clarity.” The song was exclusively streamed at MetalSucks earlier today, and it leaves many of us at UTG craving more and more from this Canadian band.

It’s been nearly 2 years since PtH had released their latest effort, Scurrilous. With the addition of Lamb of God’s Chris Adler on drums, Volition is sure to be a major hit to prog-leaning metalheads across the globe when it hits shelves on October 29 through Razor & Tie Records.

Preorders for Volition can be found here. Follow the jump to stream the track and to view the album’s track list.

1. “Clarity“
2. “Drumhead Trial”
3. “Tilting Against Windmills”
4. “Without Prejudice”
5. “Yellow Teeth”
6. “Plato’s Tripartite”
7. “A Life Embossed”
8. “Mist“”
9. “Underbite“
10. “Animal Bones”
11. “Skies”

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.