Eminem Announces Tracklist For New Album, Nate Ruess Guest Spot


On November 5, controversial rapper Eminem will release the The Marshall Mathers LP 2, his first solo record since 2010’s Recovery. He has now revealed the tracklist for the sixteen-song album, which features guest spots from Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, and, most notably, Fun. vocalist Nate Ruess.

Ruess’s appearance follows on the heels of Fun.’s recently completed Most Nights tour and their appearance on stage with Queen.

Check out the full tracklist after the break, and let us know which collaboration you’re most looking forward to.

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Log (Skit)
3. Rhyme or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. A—hole (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (featuring Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • NATE! I’ve been dying for this to happen since his near-rapping verse in “Be Calm”.

  • clementinesalmassi321

    My Uncle John just got an awesome silver Volkswagen CC by working
    online… hop over to these guys J­a­m­2­0­.­ℂ­o­m