Childish Gambino Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For ‘Because The Internet’

Childish Gambino

Childish Gambino has been releasing bits and pieces of his forthcoming album, Because The Internet, over the last few weeks, and now he’s revealed some additional details on it. We now have the artwork, and full tracklisting available for Because The Internet. Both of which, you can check out by taking a look below the jump.

Because The Internet is set to hit stores December 10, via Glassnote Records. You can check out Gambino’s most recent single, “Melrose,” by heading right here.

Because The Internet

01. The Library (Intro)
02. I. Crawl
03. II. worldstar
04. Dial Up
05. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
06. II. shadows
07. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08. IV. sweatpants
09. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. zealots of stock hold (free information)
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) (feat. Azealia Banks)
19. III. life: the biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.