No Sleep Records Launch 2014 Vinyl Subscription

No Sleep Records

If you collect vinyl and listen to even a few bands on No Sleep Records, the label’s vinyl subscription package is a great deal. You pay one price up front, and you get every album that they release in the coming year on an exclusive color. It saves on shipping if you tend to order from No Sleep often anyway, and there’s a pretty good chance you’ll be exposed to bands you might have otherwise overlooked.

The 2013 subscription was beefed up from previous years with a subscription-exclusive release, and the 2014 package, which No Sleep announced today, looks to be just as exciting. The subscription is more limited, with only one hundred available for purchase, and each record will be pressed on coffee with creamer haze colored vinyl.

The coolest perk of becoming a subscriber, however, is next year’s exclusive release. Instead of a single record, 2014 subscribers will receive a series of seven-inches featuring songs by Matt Pryor of The Get Up Kids, John Nolan of Taking Back Sunday, Geoff Rickly of Thursday, and Sean Nelson of Harvey Danger.

Preorder the 2014 subscription right here.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.