Check Out The Artwork, Tracklisting and Release Date Of I Killed The Prom Queen’s Upcoming Album


When I Killed The Prom Queen announced that they had signed to Epitaph Records and would be releasing a new album, fans went crazy. The group had disbanded years ago, and with the promise of new material in the foreseeable future fans are anxiously waiting to hear what they’ve put together. So far they haven’t announced any additional details regarding the release, however, it seems that some information has been made available on iTunes already, which we’ve gathered here for you today.

The album will be titled Beloved, and will feature eleven tracks. One of them is already available for purchase through iTunes, which is titled “To The Wolves.” There is also a deluxe version of the album available for pre-order as well, which has fourteen tracks. You can check out the tracklisting by taking a look below the jump. Last, but certainly not least, the release date is currently set to be February 18. Note that because this hasn’t officially been announced yet, any of these details could still be changed. Check in again soon and we will post one of the new tracks once they are online.

Beloved Deluxe Edition Tracklist

01. Beginning of the End
02. To the Wolves
03. Bright Enough
04. Melior
05. Thirty One & Sevens
06. Calvert Street
07. Kjærlighet
08. The Beaten Path
09. Billions
10. Nightmares
11. No One Will Save Us
12. Memento Vivere
13. Sparrowhawk
14. Brevity

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.