DVD TRAILER: ‘Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show’


Shortly after Mitch Lucker’s untimely passing, his friends and family put together a memorial show to honor him. Suicide Silence headlined the show, and had various frontmen up on stage performing a number of popular songs by the band. The show was recorded, and now a DVD/CD combo will be released next year. The DVD is titled Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show, and it will hit stores February 18 in the US, and March 17 in the EU. Proceeds will be donated to the Kenadee Lucker Education Fund. You can check out the first trailer by taking a look below the jump.

You can also check out the tracklist for the CD below. The list boasts twenty Suicide Silence songs featuring vocalists including Danny Worsnop, Austin Carlile, Randy Blythe and more.

1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy
2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn
3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves
4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover
5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman
6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry
7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop
8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague
9. Disengage with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon
10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte
11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso
12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis
13. March of the Black Crown
14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida
15. OCD with Austin Carlile
16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray
17. Die Young with Robb Flynn
18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera
19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker
20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.