WATCH: Coheed and Cambria’s Full Guitar Center Session

Coheed and Cambria

In case you missed it, you can now watch Coheed and Cambria‘s full one-hour Guitar Center Session on YouTube.

In the special, which aired on January 10 on Direct TV, the band plays through six familiar tracks while frontman Claudio Sanchez undergoes a lengthy interview with Nic Harcourt. Sanchez discusses how the band formed, the storyline behind Coheed and Cambria’s music and his views on his bandmate’s drug abuse.

“I was screaming my lungs out. I couldn’t believe it, I’m like, you know, ‘people would kill to be in this and we are falling victim to rock & roll cliche,” Sanchez says.

Check out the entire session below with the track listing beneath it. 



1. A Favor House Atlantic
2. Everything Evil
3. The Afterman
4. Here We Are Juggernaut
5. Welcome Home
6. 2’s My Favorite 1

Anthony Galasso

A native of New Brunswick, NJ, Anthony graduated from Rutgers University majoring in Journalism & Media Studies. He loves music, design, social networking and 'Rocky' movies. He also owns and operates his own clothing line, Breathe Atlantic.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.