Breathe Carolina Unveil Release Details For ‘Savages’

Breathe Carolina

In follow-up to last night’s discovery of the April 15 release of Breathe Carolina’s Savages, the group has now taken to their Facebook page to share even more details about what is arguably one of the most anticipated albums of 2014.

With a tracklist that includes the previously released title track and credits the likes of Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria, Tyler Carter of Issues, and even Karmin, this album already has us intrigued, to say the very least.

Follow the jump to view the album art and tracklist for Savages, and be sure to stay tuned in the coming days, as the band or their label, Fearless Records, will likely be making pre-order announcements soon.

Breathe Carolina Savages


1. Bury Me
2. Bang It Out Feat. Karmin
3. Sellouts Feat. Danny Worsnop
4. Shots Fired
5. Collide
6. Please Don’t Say
7. Shadows
8. Savages
9. Chasing Hearts Feat. Tyler Carter
10. I Don’t Know What I’m Doing
11. Mistakes

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.