The Overseer Stream New Single & Launch Pre-Orders

The Overseer

The Overseer were together for about two years before they were picked up by Seattle-based label, Solid State Records. They then released their debut full length album later that year. It has been nearly two years since We Search, We Dig came out, and now the band has confirmed that their sophomore album will come out in just under a month from now.

Rest And Let Go will be released via Solid State Records March 4. Pre-orders were recently launched for the album, and you can grab yourself a copy by heading here. Earlier today, the band also premiered the first single from the album. The song is titled “Fragile Wings,” and you can listen to it below the jump. The full tracklist for the album is available as well, and you can look at it below.

1. Fragile Wings
2. Paper Thin Houses
3. The Structure/The Foundation
4. Finer Fiend
5. Deluded
6. Scarlet Wool
7. Death March
8. The Ferryman, Charon
9. Uproot
10. Give Light To My Eyes
11. Depraved

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
  • David Ricco

    Looking forward to this!