Thee Oh Sees Announce New Album & Stream Single


Back in December the San Francisco-based indie outfit Thee Oh Sees announced that they will be going on an indefinite hiatus. In addition to that unfortunate news, the band promised that they will release one last album. Earlier today they finally revealed some of the album details and premiered the first single. The album is titled Drop, and it will be released April 19. The debut single is “Penetrating Eye,” and you can listen to it below the jump. The full tracklist for the album is available below as well.

The band hasn’t been updating their Facebook page lately, so be sure to check in again soon for future singles.

1. Penetrating Eye
2. Encrypted Bounce
3. Savage Victory
4. Put Some Reverb on My Brother
5. Drop
6. Camera (Queer Sound)
7. King’s Noise
8. Transparent World
9. The Lens

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.