Fine Fine Titans Announce ‘Omega’ EP

fine fine titans

Grand Rapids rock outfit Fine Fine Titans have revealed plans to release a new EP titled Omega on April 8.

Produced by Erik Ron (Panic at the Disco, Foxy Shazam, Saosin, Chiodos, New Years Day), Omega showcases the latest evolution of Fine Fine Titans’ feverishly catchy sound. The first single, “Dance Of The Omega,” will be released soon. You can view the artwork and track listing at the end of this post.

A message from Fine Fine Titans announcing the release reads:

Dear Titans,

We are pleased to announce the official release date for the album that we have been working diligently on for the past year. Along with the album, other goods will be shared along the way including an exclusive premiere of our single “Dance of the Omega” coming soon! In the meantime, mark your calendars: “Omega” will go live on April 8th!



Omega Track Listing:
1. Dance of the Omega
2. The Chauvinist
3. Fahrenheit Diaries
4. Hail Mary Hall Pass
5. Ellipsis

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.