A Dozen Bands Added To Warped Tour Lineup

warped tour 2014

Announcements for the 2014 run of the Vans Warped Tour continued last night, with twelve new bands added to the lineup. Heading up this week’s additions are PVRIS, whose frontwoman, Lynn Gunn, you might know from her guest spot on an A Loss For Words song last year, Arizona pop rockers The Summer Set, and and hardcore act For All Those Sleeping.

Along with those three, this summer’s tour will also include appearances from Get Scared, Dangerkids, Dayshell, Heart To Heart, Pacific Dub, DJ Nicola Bear, Watsky, Wax, and One oK Rock.

These twelve artists will join a stacked lineup featuring Every Time I Die, Saves The Day, The Devil Wears Prada, and many more. See the full list of confirmed bands after the break and pick up your tickets right here.

Every Time I Die
Neck Deep
Bowling For Soup
Ice Nine Kills
Alive Like Me
Mayday Parade
Falling In Reverse
The Devil Wears Prada
The Maine
Motionless In White
The Word Alive
The Story So Far
Breathe Carolina
For Today
Enter Shikari
Real Friends
We Are The In Crowd
Less Than Jake
Crown The Empire
Saves The Day
Cute Is What We Aim For
The Ghost Inside
The Color Morale
Chelsea Grin
Bad Rabbits
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
Born Of Osiris
The Ready Set
A Skylit Drive
This Wild Life
Courage My Love
Tear Out The Heart
Stray From The Path
Survive This!
State Champs
To The Wind
A Lot Like Birds
I Fight Dragons
I The Mighty
Air Dubai
Beebs And Her Money Makers
NiT GriT
MC Chris
Plague Vendor
Teenage Bottlerocket
The Protomen
Parkway Drive
We The Kings

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.