STREAM: Foster The People – ‘Supermodel’

Foster The People

Foster The People’s new album Supermodel is set to hit shelves tomorrow, but fans can listen to it a day early through iTunes’ First Play. The follow-up to 2011’s Torches is being released through Columbia Records.

The album is still up for pre-order through the band’s website. Head after the jump to view album artwork and tracklisting for the release.

Foster The People will be touring throughout much of North America and over seas through the spring and summer. View a full list of dates at the band’s website.

Foster The People



1. Are You What You Want To Be
2. Ask Yourself
3. Coming Of Age
4. Nevermind
5. Pseudologia Fantastica
6. The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
7. Best Friend
8. A Beginner’s Guide To Destroying The Moon
9. Goats In Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape
12. Tabloid Super Junky

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.