My Iron Lung To Release ‘Relief’ This Summer

My Iron Lung

My Iron Lung have announced that they will be releasing a brand new album later this year through their label Pure Noise Records. The album is titled Relief, and it’s set to hit stores July 8. the album will feature ten new songs, and you can view the tracklist below the break. Unfortunately, pre-orders aren’t available quite yet, but the label has promised the album will be on CD, LP and digital.

The band currently has a string of tour dates scheduled in California in the upcoming months, and according to Pure Noise they will have some more this summer. If you would like to see if the band is playing in your city, you can check out their current tour dates here.

1. Commonwealth
2. Conflict of Interest
3. The Darkest Past
4. Hard Season
5. Monument
6. Day Dream
7. In Defense of Drowning
8. June
9. Grand Scheme
10. Save For A Pocket of Warmth

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.