Suicide Silence’s New Album Features Members Of The Dillinger Escape Plan & Cannibal Corpse

Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence recently announced the title of their forthcoming studio album, as well as the inspiration behind the name. The album, titled You Can’t Stop Me, is set to be released July 15 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The band has now revealed the full tracklist, guest vocalists and artwork for the album. You can view all of that information by taking a look below the break.

You Can’t Stop Me features twelve new tracks, and two of them include guest vocals by Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan and George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher of Cannibal Corpse. For fans who purchase a deluxe edition of the album, they will receive, in addition to a DVD, two bonus tracks. One of those tracks is a cover of Hatebreed‘s “Last Breath.”

You Can't Stop Me
01. “M.A.L.“
02. “Inherit The Crown“
03. “Cease To Exist“
04. “Sacred Words“
05. “Control” (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06. “Warrior“
07. “You Can’t Stop Me“
08. “Monster Within” (feat. Greg Puciato)
09. “We Have All Had Enough“
10. “Ending Is The Beginning“
11. “Don’t Die“
12. “Ouroboros“

Bonus tracks:

13. “Blue Haze“
14. “Last Breath” (Hatebreed

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.