Beartooth Announce Debut Full Length, Reveal Cover Art, And Release A New Music Video


After a year of building hype off a four song EP that was heavier than 90% of the full length albums released in 2013, Beartooth and Redbull Records have announced plans to release the band’s first full length album in less than a month.

Titled Disgusting, the debut album from Beartooth will arrive online and in stores on June 10, 2014. The album, which was written and produced by frontman Caleb Shomo, features twelve tracks (none of which appeared on the group’s first EP). A new song, “Beaten in Lips,” premiered last night on Daniel P. Carter’s BBC Radio 1 show in the UK, and the video for the track premiered today. You can view the clip, as well as the album cover art and official track listing, below.

Disgusting is available for pre-order via iTunes here, fans who pre-order digitally will receive “Beaten In Lips” instantly. Four special pre-sale bundles are available with purchase of a physical CD, order and get more info here.

Beartooth will be heading out on the entire length of this year’s Vans Warped Tour, which kicks off June 13 in Houston, TX. We expect a slew of fall tours will follow. Stay tuned.


1. The Lines
2. Beaten In Lips
3. Body Bag
4. In Between
5. Relapsing
6. Ignorance Is Bliss
7. I Have A Problem
8. One More
9. Me In My Own Head
10. Keep Your American Dream
11. Dead
12. Sick And Disgusting

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.