Every Time I Die Announce ‘From Parts Unknown,’ Stream First Single

Every Time I Die Promo

Every Time I Die, otherwise known as the last truly great hard rock band in existence, have announced plans to release a new album titled From Parts Unknown on July 1 via Epitaph Records. The lead single, “Thirst,” can be streamed on Spotify or after the jump via a very ETID video along with the sci-fi influenced cover art and complete track listing, which may cause you to begin foaming at the mouth with anticipation.

Ex Lives, the last album to see the light of day from Every Time I Die, hit stores in March 2012. The band has spent the two years since its release touring the globe, including a recent direct support slot on A Day To Remember’s UK/Europe Tour in early 2014.


Track Listing:
1. The Great Secret
2. Pelican Of The Desert
3. Decayin’ With The Boys
4. Overstayer
5. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
6. Moor
7. Exometrium
8. Thirst
9. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • XBlueCollarHardcoreX

    That cover…. I already want the vinyl…