Secrets Announce Deluxe Edition Of ‘Fragile Figures’

Fragile Figures

In the summer of last year Secrets released their sophomore studio album, Fragile Figures, via Rise Records. It was a step up for the group in terms of overall sound, and because of it they’ve experienced a boost in popularity.

Now that some time has gone by since the album’s release, the band has announced that they will be dropping a deluxe edition of it. The deluxe edition will feature three brand new tracks and a remix of “Ready For Repair.” You can check out the full tracklist with these new songs below the break. You can also listen to a short teaser the band premiered for their single “Dance Of The Dead.” We’ve already heard the band perform that song live on their most recent tour, so it’s exciting to hear the recorded version of it. They also released the remix not too long ago.

When can you buy the album? It will officially be released this coming Tuesday, May 27.

01. Dance of The Dead
02. Heartbreak Kids
03. The Wild
04. How We Survive
05. Ready For Repair
06. Forever and Never
07. Artist vs Who?
08. Wasted Youth (Part 1)
09. The Architect (Part 2)
10. Maybe Next May
11. Fragile Figures
12. Live Together, Die Alone
13. Infinite Escape
14. Sleep Well, Darling
15. Ready for Repair (Captain Midnite Remix feat: Jonny Craig, Kyle Lucas)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.