Cannibal Corpse Release New Song, Detail Upcoming Release, ‘A Skeletal Domain’

Cannibal Corpse 2013

Death metal giants, Cannibal Corpse, have shared “Sadistic Embodiment” today, the newest track that will be released on their thirteenth studio album. Check out the video below for the ripping track.

The new LP details were released today as well; A Skeletal Domain is due out on September 16 via Metal Blade.

The highly anticipated album is up for pre-order already. The tracklist and album are both below. A Skeletal Domain is the follow-up to 2012’s Torture.

cannibal corpse

A Skeletal Domain tracklist:
01. High Velocity Impact Spatter
02. Sadistic Embodiment
03. Kill or Become
04. A Skeletal Domain
05. Headlong into Carnage
06. The Murderer’s Pact
07. Funeral Cremation
08. Icepick Lobotomy
09. Vector of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate to Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.