The Pineapple Thief Announce New Record

the pineapple thief

Two years after the release of All The Wars, The Pineapple Thief have revealed details surrounding their forthcoming record. Entitled Magnolia, the band’s first full-length to feature drummer Dan Osborne is set to hit stores on September 16 via Kscope.

We’ll be sure to let you know as soon as a single is released or more information concerning Magnolia arises, but until then, follow the jump to check out the LP’s tracklisting and stunning album artwork.


1.       Simple as That (04:01)
2.       Alone at Sea (05:21)
3.       Don’t Tell Me (03:35)
4.       Magnolia (03:47)
5.       Seasons Past (04:14)
6.       Coming Home (03:06)
7.       The One You Left to Die (04:19)
8.       Breathe (02:35)
9.       From Me (04:31)
10.     Sense of Fear (04:31)
11.     A Loneliness (03:22)
12.     Bond (04:31)


Mike Giegerich

Mike Giegerich is a freelance journalist with an affinity for the hip-hop scene. His top-five favorite records of all time are Future's last five releases. Feel free to blow up his mentions on Twitter.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.