Counting Crows Release Lyric Video For “Scarecrow”


Counting Crows are back at it again with their new album, Somewhere Under Neverland, set to come out on September 2 in North America with an international release set for September 15.

After releasing a short film for “Palisades Park,” the band has now released a lyric video for “Scarecrow” which shows a street artist drawing his rendition of a scarecrow with the lyrics of the song showing up in different fonts and animations throughout the song until the painting is finished.

Be sure to catch the band on tour in the U.S. and then UK/Europe tour in the fall.

Track Listing:
1. Palisades Park
2. Earthquake Driver
3. Dislocation
4. God Of Ocean Tides
5. Scarecrow
6. Elvis Went To Hollywood
7. Cover Up The Sun
8. John Appleseed’s Lament
9. Possibility Days

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.