Minus the Bear Announce New Album and Fall U.S. Tour


Minus the Bear have announced the ‘Lost Loves & Beer Commercials Tour’ for this October and November. The tour will both celebrate the 10th anniversary of the band’s They Make Beer Commercials Like This EP (which will be played in full) and support the October 7 release of Lost Loves, a collection of ten songs the group has recorded over the course of their career that didn’t make it on to any of their official releases.

O’Brother, Young Widows and Mansions will all take turns opening the tour, so consult the tour’s beautiful poster below to find out which of those fantastic openers will be playing in your city. Pre-sale tickets are for sale right now, so go get ’em! If you miss out on the pre-sale, general tickets will be available this Friday, August 1.

Minus the bear

Lost Loves track listing:

01 – “Electric Rainbow“
02 – “Surf-N-Turf“
03 – “Broken China“
04 – “Walk On Air“
05 – “Patiently Waiting“
06 – “Cat Calls & Ill Means“
07 – “Invented Memory“
08 – “South Side Life“
09 – “Your Private Sky“
10 – “The Lucky Ones“

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.