DROP EVERYTHING: Listen To Emarosa’s New Song “American Déjà Vu”

emarosa versus cover

Emarosa released the lead single off their forthcoming album, Versus, back in April. Since then, fans have been anxiously awaiting for new music and pre-order details. Well, that day has finally come and now we have the full album details as well as a new song on our hands.

Versus will be released September 9 via Rise Records. The album can now be pre-ordered through iTunes and MerchNow. You can check out the full tracklist by checking below the break. In addition to the pre-order launch, the band premiered the second single, titled “American Déjà Vu.” The song is available below as well.

What are your thoughts on the new song? I personally can’t wait to hear more of what they have to offer!

1. People Like Me, We Just Don’t Play
2. American Deja Vu
3. A Hundred Crowns
4. I’ll Just Wait
5. But You Won’t Love a Ghost
6. Say Hello to the Bad Guy (feat. Jason Alexander from letlive.)
7. Cliff Notes
8. Mad
9. Gold Dust
10. Same Tight Rope
11. 1996 On Bevard

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
  • Brian Lion

    I was expecting a little more. This is pretty boring and they’re 0/2 now for me.