Yung Lean Teases Debut Album, ‘Unknown Memory’


Swedish rapper and Sad Boy leader Yung Lean has taken the hip-hop blogosphere by storm over the past year with only two mixtapes under his belt, so it’ll be no surprise if the hype surrounding him takes off to a fever pitch in the coming days as Lean has finally revealed details surrounding his debut album. Entitled Unknown Memory, the forthcoming record which will feature fan-favorite “Yoshi City” is set to drop on September 23 according to a spacey teaser.

Check out the album trailer after the jump along with the record’s official tracklisting and artwork.


1. Intro/Blommor
2. Blinded
3. Sunrise Angel
4. Yoshi City
5. Icecoldsmoke
6. Dog Walk
7. Don’t Go
8. Ghosttown
9. Monster
10. Volt
11. Leanworld
12. Sandman
13. Outro/Väntar

Mike Giegerich

Mike Giegerich is a freelance journalist with an affinity for the hip-hop scene. His top-five favorite records of all time are Future's last five releases. Feel free to blow up his mentions on Twitter.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.