No Machine (Members Of The Dillinger Escape Plan, NK) Stream New Track “Get It Together”

No Machine 2014

No Machine, the loud and brutal project featuring Billy Rymer (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Michael Sadis (NK), and Isaac Boliver (Happy Body Slow Brain) have released a new song called “Get It Together” over at Revolver.

The new song follows the precedent laid by the previously released “Welcome Home.” Chaotic and frantic, this band is sure to leave you dead in your tracks. No Machine will be releasing their debut EP, Volume One, via InTheClouds Records in late November. You can pick it up here. The 7″ record features a neat holographic cover, typical of InTheClouds’ unique approach to crafting vinyl releases.

You can stream “Get It Together” below. Check out “Welcome Home” here, in case you missed it.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

John Bazley

John Bazley was raised in central New Jersey by the romantic aura of the Asbury Park beachfront, punk rock, and Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4. He is still trying to figure all of this stuff out.

In addition to UTG, John has contributed to Alternative Press and Full Frequency Media. Follow him on Twitter for pictures of his dog.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.