Iggy Azalea Premieres “Iggy SZN” from ‘Reclassified’

iggy azalea reclassified

After a tremendous year, Australian rapper Iggy Azalea will be releasing a reissue of her breakout album, The New Classic. The reissue, called Reclassified, will be available November 24 on Def Jam Records.

So what’s new about Iggy’s Reclassified? Well, the album features 7 of the biggest hits from The New Classic, plus 5 brand new tracks with featured artists including Jennifer Hudson, Ellie Goulding and MØ.

Check out the Reclassified‘s tracklist below along with the brand new song, “Iggy SZN,” via HipHopNMore.

Reclassified Tracklist:

01. We in This Bitch *
02. Work
03. Change Your Life
04. Beg for It (feat. Mø) *
05. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
06. Trouble’ (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *
07. Dont Need Y’all
08. Rolex
09. Iggy SZN *
10. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
11. Heavy Crown (feat. Ellie Goulding) *
12. Bounce

* Denotes New Tracks

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.