Palisades Announce New Album, ‘Mind Games’


New Jersey’s own Palisades just announced the release of their sophomore album, Mind Games, which will drop on January 13. After introducing their rigorous electronic hardcore sound in their debut record Outcasts, the band is planning on continuing this hype with a even more developed sound on Mind Games.

This can surely be acheived; the album will feature prominent artists like blackbear, Champs, and Garret Rapp of The Color Morale, as well as having production done by game-changer, Erik Ron.

Fans can go to their merch site and pre-order the album and bundle packages here. The album’s track list can be found below.

Track Listing

1. Player Hater’s Ball feat. blackbear
2. No Chaser
3. Bad Girls
4. Mind Games feat. Champs
5. Whatever You Want It To Be
6. Afraid
7. People Like Us feat. Garret Rapp
8. Like A Drug
9. True Blood
10. Come Over And Watch Netflix

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.