Blacklisted Premiere New Song, “Deeper Well”


Philadelphia hardcore outfit Blacklisted are back in full swing with the announcement of their upcoming record, When People Grow, People Go. The new LP comes five years after their latest, impressive album, No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me, which was released back in 2009.

Produced by Will Yip, the new effort has a release date set for February 10 via Deathwish Inc. and should continue on the path of experimentation heard on No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me, with vocalist George Hirsch’s positive lyrics taking on a new level. With this announcement, the band has also shared the first song off the album, called “Deeper Well,” an absolutely ripping track clocking in only at 81 seconds. You can stream the single below.

Check out the track listing and artwork for When People Grow, People Go below. Pre-orders can be found over at the Deathwish webstore.

Blacklisted Artwork

01. Insularized
02. Turn In The Pike
03. Riptide
04. Deeper Kind
05. Gossamer
06. Burnt Palms
07. Foreign Observer (w/ Nick WOJ of Cold World)
08. Calendars
09. Wooder Ice
10. Bottle Rockets
11. When People Grow, People Go

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.