Brightwell Sign To Outerloop Records; Announce New EP


Brightwell, (ex-For The Fallen Dreams and Attack Attack!), happily announced earlier today that they have signed to Outerloop Records. They are now a part of the same roster as groups like Ice Nine Kills, Jason Lancaster and Youth In Revolt.

In addition to the signing announcement, the group confirmed they will be releasing their debut EP, titled Alpha. They also premiered the lead single, which is titled “Young Canvas.” You can stream the song below.

If you dig what you hear, the EP is available to pre-order on iTunes. It will be released February 10.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.