CHON Stream First Single From Sumerian Records Debut, ‘Grow’

chon grow

I’ll be the first to admit how bummed I am about how late this post is.

However, in typical CHON fashion, the first single from their upcoming full-length, Grow, is an absolute thrill of a listen. Chock full of groove and technical prowess, and devoid of any vocals as per usual, “Story” is CHON at their finest. You can enjoy the new single via nature-based, kaleidoscopic video below.

Grow will be released through the band’s new label home of Sumerian Records on March 23. CD pre-order bundles are available now through a handful of online locations, along with several other awesome CHON merch items including custom socks, hats, sweaters and more. It’s also been said that the album will be available on vinyl very soon.

Grow Track Listing:

01. Drift – 0:36
02. Story – 3:51
03. Fall – 3:41
04. Book (Feat. Matt Garstka) – 2:44
05. Can’t Wait – 3:11
06. Suda – 3:05
07. Knot – 3:05
08. Moon – 1:21
09. Splash – 2:30
10. Perfect Pillow – 3:38
11. Echo – 2:54
12. But (Feat. Matt Garstka) – 3:53

Brian Leak

Editor-In-Chief. King of forgetting drinks in the freezer. Pop culture pack rat. X-Phile. LOST apologist.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.