Head North Stream New Song, “Brave Hands”

head north

Head North, Buffalo’s most recent on-the-rise pop-punk outfit and one of UTG’s most anticipated artists of 2015, will be putting out their Bad Timing Records debut EP entitled Bloodlines this month. The new EP is scheduled for a March 24 release and, from the looks of it, will surely allow for a bit more of the spotlight to remain on the band and their music.

Their new single, “Brave Hands,” is nothing short of fantastic and will surely transcend the attention they’ve gotten for their other killer tracks like “In The Water.”

You can check out “Brave Hands” over at Alternative Press. The album art and track list are available below. Additionally, Head North will be joining Have Mercy on tour this month. Make sure you catch them in your city along with You Me And Everyone We Know and Weatherbox.


1. Brave Hands
2. Bluejay
3. The Planet
4. The Path
5. Old & Grey
6. Windowless

Dana Reandelar

If not hunched over her desk writing about music, Dana can be found binge-watching old episodes of Gilmore Girls or condensing long rants to 140 characters. She also writes for Idobi Radio, and is an Off The Record podcast contributor.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.