Tigers Jaw Announce ‘Studio 4 Acoustic Session,’ Stream “Teen Rocket”

tigers jaw 2014

Since the delivery of their literal Charmer from June of last year, Tigers Jaw have made it a point to keep their calendar filled all year round. Apart from the massive amount of touring they have planned for the rest of 2015 (you can find all those dates here), the band has also just announced that they will be putting out an acoustic record at the end of June.

The twelve-track compilation, which is entitled Studio 4 Acoustic Session, will be released under Memory Music, a brand new Run For Cover imprint label brought to us by producer Will Yip.

Along with the record’s complete track listing, you can listen to a stripped-down version of Charmer cut “Teen Rocket” below (via Vice) and let us know what you think. Pre-orders for Live At Studio 4 are available here.

Track list:
01) Hum
02) Distress Signal
03) Chemicals
04) Nervous Kids
05) Jimmy Piersall
06) Fake Death
07) Safe In Your Skin / Where Am I?
08) Never Saw It Coming
09) Carry You Over
10) Plane vs. Tank vs. Submarine
11) I Saw Water
12) Teen Rocket

Dana Reandelar

If not hunched over her desk writing about music, Dana can be found binge-watching old episodes of Gilmore Girls or condensing long rants to 140 characters. She also writes for Idobi Radio, and is an Off The Record podcast contributor.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.