april 19

Another new Christofer Drew song

Never Shout Never frontman Christofer Drew has paired with Alternative Press to premiere “The Modern Racket” off his upcoming solo EP of the same name. Click here to hear the new song. The Modern Racket is out digitally on April 19.

Winds Of Plague premiere “Monsters”

Winds Of Plague have released yet another song from their upcoming album, Against The World. This time around, WOP has released “Monsters,” which just happens to be our favorite track on the record. Click here to check it out and be sure to mark your calendars because Against The World hits stores next month (April […]

The Plot In You cover Rob Zombie

The Plot In You have released their cover of Rob Zombie’s “Superbeast.” Want to hear it? All you have to do is “Like” them on Facebook! Also, don’t forget to pick up their latest effort, First Born, when it hits stores April 19.