REVIEW: The Wonder Years – Sleeping on Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010

Artist: The Wonder Years Album: Sleeping on Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010 Genre: Pop-Punk Label: No Sleep Records It’s no surprise to anyone and isn’t really a stretch to say that The Wonder Years are one of the biggest bands in pop-punk right now. They’ve been headlining major club shows, have the adoration of people […]

Slipknot 2012

Slipknot Post Cryptic Video For Greatest Hits Collection

Slipknot have come back with a cryptic video, that is apparently relating to the release of their Antennas to Hell greatest hits collection. Be sure to check out the video through the jump and tell UTG what exactly you think it means! Antennas to Hell will officially hit stores on July 17 through Roadrunner Records.

The Dear Hunter

MUSIC VIDEO: The Dear Hunter – Never Forgive Never Forget

The Dear Hunter have created a spectacular set of visuals for their song “Never Forgive Never Forget,” which comes off of The Color Spectrum collection. This video is seemingly flawless. If you have not experienced the great talent that is this band you need to get on it right now. Pick up their album through […]

The Dear Hunter

The Dear Hunter Release ‘The Color Spectrum’ Collection

The Dear Hunter and Triple Crown Records will be releasing the complete collection of The Color Spectrum, which is already creating quite a buzz over the internet. This box set collection will include a new 52-page booklet, full-length DVD by Casey Crescenzo, hand screened poster and are hand-numbered by Casey himself. Get yours while you […]

Less Than Jake “Anthology” DVD Collection

Sleep It Off Records is planning to release Less Than Jake‘s 4-disc DVD Anthology in a special collection on June 21. Below is a sneak preview of what footage and video will be included in the collection.

CKY announced rarities release, stream “Afterworld”

CKY have announced plans to release Rarities And B-Sides, a comprehensive collection of the band’s non-album work. The record is out March 22 through Mighty Loud Entertainment and features twelve previously hard to find songs. Check out the full track listing below, but first, stream the album’s lead track, “Afterworld”: [soundcloud url=”″ params=”show_comments=true&auto_play=false&color=910008″ width=”100%” height=”81″ […]

Against Me! demo collection ‘Total Clarity’

Against Me! will release Total Clarity off of Fat Wreck Chords on May 24th. This album is a collection of song demos from the group’s past. The track listing can be viewed by clicking past the jump.

Glassjaw release Our Color Green EP

Glassjaw have released their new EP, Our Color Green, that is compiled of tracks released on vinyl last year. This is available on iTunes and Amazon.