Dum Spiro Spero

Dir En Grey release album details for ‘Dum Spiro Spero’

Japanese rock sensation Dir En Grey is coming back in 2011 will their highly anticipated release titled Dum Spiro Spero. No official release date quite yet but we can reveal the track-lsting as well as artwork for you all to view. Track-listing: 01. Kyoukotsu No Nari 02. The Blossoming Beelzebub 03. Different Sense 04. Amon […]