famined records

Actions To Onslaught

UTG PREMIERE: Actions To Onslaught – “Divine”

Actions To Onslaught are a five piece metal outfit based out of Surrey, England. The group has been together since 2010, and after a few lineup changes they caught the attention of US-based label Famined Records, whom they are now signed with. They plan on releasing their debut full-length album with the label this November, […]

Ceiling Of Anvers

Famined Records Welcomes Ceiling Of Anvers

Over the last few months, Famined Records has added a handful of new bands to their roster. The latest group to join their family is an Italian metal outfit called Ceiling Of Anvers. They happily made their announcement yesterday, and in addition confirmed they would release their new EP through the label. The EP is […]

Amongst The Forgotten

EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Amongst The Forgotten Sign To Famined Records, Unleash New Single

Amongst The Forgotten are a four-piece metalcore outfit based out of Jacksonville, Florida. Today we are happy to team up with the band to premiere a brand new song as well as announce their signing to a new label. Their latest single is titled “Making Memories,” and you can watch the video they shot for […]

All The Shelters

All The Shelters Sign To Famined Records, Premiere New Music Video

There has always been a huge presence of European and British musicians in the music industry. It feels to be even more the case in the post hardcore/metalcore scene as of late. The up-and-coming groups are quickly being swiped up by labels, and for good reason. The latest group to take a huge step in […]

We Are The Illusion exclusive stream of “Echo/Nine Circles”

Finland’s We Are The Illusion are exclusively streaming their brand new two-track concept release, entitled “Echo/Nine Circles,” over on AMP Magazine. This stream will only last for THREE DAYS ONLY (April 18th-21st) so listen while you can! Find the music on AMP’s homepage, in the featured music player section, on the right side of the […]

We Are The Illusion preview new material

We Are The Illusion have released a new promo video previewing two new songs and announcing their signing to Famined Records. The two new songs, “Echo” and “Nine Circles,” will be available May 11.