InTheClouds Records

No Machine 2014

No Machine (Members Of The Dillinger Escape Plan, NK) Stream New Track “Get It Together”

No Machine, the loud and brutal project featuring Billy Rymer (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Michael Sadis (NK), and Isaac Boliver (Happy Body Slow Brain) have released a new song called “Get It Together” over at Revolver. The new song follows the precedent laid by the previously released “Welcome Home.” Chaotic and frantic, this band is sure […]

No Machine 2014

No Machine Announce Debut EP, ‘Volume One,’ Stream Lead Single

No Machine, a.k.a. Billy Rymer (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Michael Sadis (NK), and Isaac Boliver (Happy Body Slow Brain), have announced that their debut EP, Volume One, will be released on October 7, via intheclouds Records. The vinyl package, which features a 7” x 7” lenticular hologram image, is limited to a mere 500 copies, […]

Ghost House Featured

UTG ALBUM PREMIERE: Ghost House (Featuring Members of Athletics) – ‘Sorry About Everything’

When intheclouds label-head Dan Marter told me about Ghost House, I was intrigued. You see, Ghost House is essentially the band Athletics with a different drummer and a different attitude. Over the past year, Marter has helped the band by recording the demos that would later become this release. “I thought it would be fun to […]

Ghosts featured

UTG GIVEAWAY: The Gay Blades – ‘Ghosts’ Vinyl

For those who are unaware, The Gay Blades are a band that hold deep meaning to the staff. Our name, Under The Gun, actually derives from the lyrics of “Robots Can Fuck Your Shit Up.” Thus, we’re proud to partner with intheclouds Records to give away two copies of the band’s 2008 release Ghosts on vinyl. This […]

athletics 2012

Athletics Stream Brand New Song “III”

Our friends over at Absolutepunk are proud to premiere a stream of Athletics‘ new song “III” and it speaks volumes to what the band is working on currently. Watch out for these guys to appear more on Under The Gun in the months to come. The New Jersey rockers are planning to release their upcoming […]