may 4th

the-avengers-movie-2012-02

BOX OFFICE PREVIEW: May 4th

This weekend’s movie choices could be summed up in four words: go see The Avengers. All the studios played it safe and decided not to open any other movies this weekend on a large scale, but if you live in a major city and really hate superheroes there are a few other options. The Avengers […]

Panic! At The Disco Ustream chat

Panic! At The Disco will be chatting live with fans on May 4th at 3PM BST at fueledbyramen.com/chat. You can tweet your questions to @panicatthedisco using the hashtag #PanicUstream on that day. The band will be in the UK, therefore it’s 3PM British Summer Time. For US fans that would be 10AM EST/7AM PST. Via […]