The A.K.A.s – Everybody Make Some Noise!

Band: The A.K.A’s (Are Everywhere!) Album: Everybody Make Some Noise Genre: Punk/Rock Label: Metropolis Tracks: 1. This is The Way We Move 2. Confessions of a Dangerous Mouth 3. Dead Flowers Forever 4. In Case I Die Tonight 5. Little Miss Apocalypse 6. We Write Our Own Anthems 7. Deaf Before Dishonor 8. Everything is […]