Pre-orders for Within The Ruins EP

Pre-order packages for the new Omen EP from Within The Ruins are now available through Victory records. The EP features two brand new original songs, as well as two cover songs, including Kanasas’ “Carry On Wayward Son” and Metallica’s “Fight Fire With Fire.” Click here to place your order.


A7X Vinyl Release

Hopeless Records Set to Release Exclusive Avenged Sevenfold ‘Nightmare’ Vinyl in Late-September