Paul Leavitt

sleep on it 2015 bright song release

UTG PREMIERE: Sleep On It – “Bright”

Perfecting their pop-rock sound through a mature mixture of infectious melodies and captivating lyricism, Sleep On It are ready to continue their climb to scene supremacy with the brand new EP, Safe Again. The first song to be released from the record, “Bright,” is catchy and passionate — the perfect example of what Sleep On […]

Have Mercy Sign To Hopeless Records, Announce Fall 2014 Release For LP2

Hopeless Records has been making excellent signing decisions for the better part of the past year, but they might have just outdone themselves today. The label announced that they’ve picked up Maryland’s Have Mercy, and will be releasing their second LP this fall. For those of you that missed it, Have Mercy released their excellent debut […]

I Call Fives - Dec, 2011

I Call Fives signs to Pure Noise Records

We are extremely pleased to inform you that pop-punk outfit, I Call Fives has signed to Pure Noise Records. Producer Paul Leavitt (Senses Fail, All Time Low, The Dangerous Summer) will be working with the band through the winter on a new record expected for a summer release. Want a taste of the sweetness this […]

Brighter Than A Thousand Suns sign to Tragic Hero

Brighter Than A Thousand Suns have announced that they have signed to Tragic Hero Records. Their label debut, Survival Machines, will be recorded in Baltimore, MD with Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, Senses Fail, Circa Survive) and will be released on September 20, 2011. Watch the signing announcement by looking below.

Vampires Everywhere! set to release debut EP “Lost in the Shadows”

LOS ANGELES (January 21, 2010)—Vampires Everywhere! announced today that their debut EP entitled “Lost in the Shadows” will be released on February 9, 2010. Produced by Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, The Darkest Hour, Senses Fail, The Bled) the album features front man Michael Vampire’s synth-driven vocals, venomous keyboard tones, assailing guitars, and dark brooding […]