Rise Against 2013

Rise Against Reveal ‘Long Forgotten Songs: B-Sides & Covers 2000-2013’

Rise Against revealed today that they will be putting out a new album, called Long Forgotten Songs: B-Sides & Covers 2000-2013, in September. This release will hit shelves on September 10 through Interscope Records. A special message from the band and the cover artwork for RA’s forthcoming effort can be seen below! ?In the last […]

Patrick Stump reveals band members

Patrick has revealed the entire ensemble for his solo project’s live band. New members include former Taking Back Sunday bassist Matt Rubano, guitarist Michael Day, keyboardist/saxophonist Casey Benjamin and drummer Skoota Warner (ex. Ra).


Ice Cube releases “She Couldn’t Make It On Her Own” music video

Forget children’s films, Ice Cube is back in the rap game to show the West Coast what hip hop is all about…