Linkin Park Release Lyric Video For “Guilty All The Same” Featuring Rakim

Last week, we gave you a stream of Linkin Park‘s newest single “Guilty All The Same” featuring Rakim. The band has just released a lyric video for the new single, so if you were caught off guard by the group’s fully-blown return to the rap metal and missed the lyrics, you can check out the […]

linkin park

LISTEN: Linkin Park’s New Song “Guilty All The Same” Featuring Rakim

Just days after making waves with the announcement of a massive summer tour with 30 Seconds to Mars and AFI, Linkin Park are back to shock us once more. Guess what? They’re suddenly a rap-metal band again! The band just released their new song “Guilty All The Same.” Not only is the six-minute track the […]


Rock The Bells 2013 Lineup Announced

The people at Guerilla Union have announced their official lineup for the Rock The Bells festival in 2013. Featuring Black Hippy, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Common, Curren$y, Juicy J, Kid Cudi, Rakim, Talib Kweli, Wu-Tang Clan, these shows are planning to blow everything out of the water. Click through to view the entire lineup in all its […]


Fun Fun Fun Fest Line-Up Announced

Fun Fun Fun Fest will be here before you know it and today the entire line-up has been announced. This event will take place November second through the fourth in Austin, Texas. Be sure to purchase your three-day passes when they go onsale Thursday, July 12 at 10am. Please check out this enormous line-up for […]


STREAM/DOWNLOAD: David Banner ft Chris Brown & A$AP Rocky – Yao Ming (Remix)

David Banner makes sure no one spends Super Bowl weekend without a banger by releasing a brand new remix of “Yao Ming.” Adding Chris “Breezy” Brown to his verses with A$AP Rocky, David Banner’s remix of “Yao Ming” finds ways to hit even harder than the original. I’m still not sold on Brown as an […]

Lineup For 2010 Rock The Bells

Featuring The Clipse, Wiz Khalifa, and more