the downtown fiction review

The Downtown Fiction announce tracklisting for “Let’s Be Animals”

REVIEW: The Downtown Fiction – Let’s Be Animals

“If you decide to spring the extra 3 bucks for the Deluxe Edition (which I recommend), you’ll get 4 bonus tracks including “Medicine For You”, “Losing My Mind”, “Sierra”, and “Hurt Me So Good”. All of these songs are fantastic and, in my opinion, better than a majority of the tracks on the normal version. If you don’t go for the Deluxe Edition (which I will again suggest), you are still getting a great record. The Downtown Fiction has easily stolen a spot in the pop punk world and will not be leaving any time soon.”