Film: Tracks
Directed by: John Curran
Starring: Mia Wasikowska, Adam Driver

In introducing an audience with Robyn Davidson at the National Museum of Australia in 2007, research fellow Mike Smith said, “We often see deserts as a place for …


deadmau5 Releases Two New Unannounced Tracks

Toronto native deadmau5 has dropped two unannounced tracks today called “Suckfest9001” and “You There?” and are currently streaming on Under The Gun Review!

“Suckfest9001” has a classic mau5 build-up, with a steady bass line, while “You there?” provides us with …


Handguns Release Details About New Album

Up and coming pop-punk band Handguns released information about their debut full length Angst on Pure Noise Records. The new album will be coming out on September 25 on CD/LP/Digital, and will consist of 12 brand new tracks. Angst was …


UTG LIST: 5 Essential “Macadelic” Tracks

Mac Miller has come a long ass way since 2007’s But My Mackin’ Ain’t Easy. Not only has he become one of the few caucasian rappers making a living in the limelight, he has single-handedly crafted a subgenre of …

nipsey-x-tra-laps 2012

Nipsey Hustle Leaks Five New Tracks

Under The Gun Review already streamed a new song today from Nipsey Hustle and now the world should get ready for five brand new tracks from him right now! We have the incredible streams and downloads of all the tracks …


The Official “Take Care” Track List Is Here

It is no secret Drake’s upcoming Sophomore album Take Care is one of the most anticipated releases of 2011. We’re stil weeks away from the November 15 release, but today we have that official track list and that means we’re …


Stray From The Path stream four new tracks

It is truly a lucky day for all of you Stray From The Path fans out there! The band have not released just one or two songs, but four punishing tracks off of their Sumerian Records release Rising Sun. …

Radiohead’s Thom Yorke premieres new remixed tracks at DJ set

Radiohead‘s Thom Yorke was invited to London’s Plastic People venue to perform a DJ set in which he remixed and premiered new songs from the band. One of the forthcoming tracks is from Radiohead’s King Of Limbs 12″ series. …

Of Mice & Men release The Flood album art

After a dramatic lineup change, Of Mice & Men and original front man Austin Carlile are prepared to bring The Flood. The track listing is as follows.

Freelance writer, AltPress columnist, and publicist for Other People Records.

Music Video: We Are The Ocean- “The Waiting Room”

Check out the new music video of “The Waiting Room” from We Are The Ocean. Their album, Go Now And Live, drops April 25 off of Hassle Records.


Fireworks album details

Fireworks have announced that their sophomore album, Gospel, will drop May 24 via Triple Crown Records. You can see the album art here.

“Gospel represents Fireworks better than anything we’ve done in the past. I think it

The Acacia Strain New Album Update

The Acacia Strain have written 8 new songs for their new album and a release is expected before the end of the year.

Under The Gun Review