Native performs two new songs live

Even though the sound quality isn’t top quality the band you are about to listen to is. Click past the jump to watch Native perform two new songs of theirs right here on Under The Gun Review. Thank you to David Summers who recorded these videos.

Black Tide performs two new songs live

Black Tide recently performed two of their latest tracks, off of Post Mortem, and PVR was there to catch them in action. Watch the group perform “That Fire” and “Fight Till The Bitter End” as a part of the Dying Scene Soundcheck Sessions. Watch and let UTG know what you think of the videos.

Ja Rule sentenced to two more years in jail

Dumb stuff has happened in the rap game this past year but none topping the antics of Ja Rule. Rule apparently doesn’t know how to hire a financial consultant because he is now heading to jail for another 2 years. The rapper has been ordered, by the courts, the pay off his $1.1 million dollar […]

Abandon All Ships kick out brothers Andrew and Dan Paiano

Abandon All Ships have encountered a rough patch when just recently UTG found out that brothers Andrew and Dan Paiano were let go of the group. It has been revealed that Andrew is now playing guitar for Woe, Is Me. Weird that Andrew already has a band to fill in for just after quitting, something […]

In Fear And Faith, Vanna, A Loss For Words and more announce tour

CONTEST: The Summer Partery Tour

We are giving away tickets to the August 2nd date of the Partery tour with In Fear And Faith, Vanna, A Loss For Words, Close To Home, and Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Click through for details!

Ja Rule heading to Prison for two years

Ja Rule was sentenced today to serve two years in prison after he pleaded guilty, 6 months ago, to attempted criminal possession of a weapon. These charges stemmed from the rappers’ 2007 incident, after police pulled him over in NY and found a handgun hidden in his vehicle.

The Honesty stream two new songs

Pop/rock ensemble, The Honesty, have premiered two brand new songs that can be listened to right here. Take a listen to “Heart,” featuring AJ Perdomo (The Dangerous Summer), as well as their song “Runaway.” Both of these tracks will be released through iTunes on Friday, April 15th. Let UTG know what you think of this […]

In Fear And Faith announce new members

In Fear And Faith have announced that they have added two new members to the band. Their guitar tech Sean Bell is taking over the position as guitarist and Brandon Mullins will be filling in as IFAF’s screamer.

black tide

Black Tide release two new singles

Black Tide have just released two new singles on iTunes as a teaser for their upcoming sophomore album. More info after the jump!