mikeposner2 081

Mike Posner Releases “Wonderwall” Music Video

RCA/J Records’ own Mike Posner has his named stamped on everything from successful mixtapes to records and he’s not looking at stopping anytime soon. He recently released his free mixtape, The Layover, which includes a fantastic cover of Oasis’ hit “Wonderwall.”

The music video for “Wonderwall” has hit the web today and it is truly a Posner-fied piece of gold. He has a beautiful lady accompanying him through the entire performance and recounts the nights crazy events. She shed some major skin, to put it simply. This is one music video you want to see to believe.

Head past …


THE DROP: Huge Releases From Excision and Porter Robinson, Free Bangers from Figure, Eyes and more!

The evolution of Under The Gun Review continues this week with the latest installment of our electronica feature, The Drop. Written weekly by resident basshead Jake White, The Drop is your go-to source for weekly electronic/dubstep/techno news!

If you’re an emerging talent in this area or have a news tip you’d like to see featured, contact us! Write utgjames@gmail.com with the subject “Drop” and we’ll get you or your news featured as soon as possible!

Welcome back, bassheads, how have you all been? Judging how this has been the best week of releases since I started, I’m feeling just

Alex Goot releases another cover album

Alex Goot has released the second edition of Songs I Wish I Wrote. The track list can be view below. And you can purchase the album here.
Track listing:

01 – The Lazy Song
02 – Born This Way
03 – Hold it Against Me
04 – 2012
05 – Grenade
06 – ET
07 – Please Don’t Go
08 – Breakeven (Falling to Pieces)
09 – Teenage Dream
10 – Wonderwall

Alex Goot covers “Wonderwall”

Youtube cover sensation Alex Goot covers Oasis's "Wonderwall" Check out the cover after the jump!