Hit The Lights Announces Fall Tour

Hit the Lights has announced the support bands for their fall headlining tour, which is named “Manatour”. Joining the band on the tour will be There For Tomorrow, Fireworks, Vinnie Caruana, Sparks The Rescue, This Time Next Year and I Rival on selected dates.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Hit The Lights Announces Fall Tour”

  1. Rufor says:

    Hi there,
    Ugh, I liked! So clear and positively.